SKI.SA

Operating in the areas of storage and distribution of butane gas, logistics and transportation, production of cement, the bunkering of fishing vessels and real estate.

President's Word

Dear Visitors,
After many years of commitment to the development of the country, we are happy to see the SKI s.a. group (Kerkoub Company for investment) climb to its current position of national leader in several areas related to national economic activity. With interests covered by its various subsidiaries, SKI sa is currently in the storage and distribution of butane gas, cement, logistics and transport of hydrocarbons, refueling of fishing boats, transit, storage and warehousing, as well as real estate development.

In each of these areas, our Group has proven experience that it will make available to our potential partners.

MOHAMED MAHFOUD KERKOUB
President

SKI SA

The Kerkoub Group (Kerkoub Company for Investment - SKI) was created in 2014 by Mr. Mohamed Mahfoud Kerkoub, a successful man, who started his business at a young age. After having managed several companies successfully, Mr. Kerkoub felt the need to have a structure allowing him to supervise the management of his different companies in different sectors and to provide strategic advice for his investments.

Due to the reputation for rigor and honesty of its President, and its entrepreneurial spirit, the SKI Group now has its place among the most important economic operators in Mauritania. The Group now has several subsidiaries and has established good partnership relationships with many national and foreign investors. In Mauritania, there are 9 Group subsidiaries active in various sectors:

- RIM-GAZ sa (Import, Storage, and distribution)
- MKTL (Logistics and transport of hydrocarbons and butane gas)
- HADID CHEMAL SA production of concrete iron

- ESANEP (Supplying boats at sea: hydrocarbons, lubricant, food, packaging, etc.)
- SAADA SAKEN real estate promotion
- SE SA storage in ports
- SMNC SA Consignment
- TMK SA Transit

Abroad, the group has created since the beginning of 2015, 5 companies including 2 for the production of cement, 1 for the production of non-ferrous metal derivatives, 1 for the storage and distribution of butane gas and 1 for the production of concrete iron:

- DAM SA at DAKHLA in Morocco (Factory in activity)
- SACG SA in CONAKRY in Guinea (Ongoing project)
- BMC SA in Bouskoura in Morocco (Factory in activity)
- GNG SA at KAMSAR in Guinea (Factory in activity)
- HADID CHAMAL GUINEE (Factory in activity)


Gallery

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!

Our newsletter contains some important rules for hiring and cooperation, and some introductory facts you should take into account.

Contact Us

Address

SKI Sa :  Sebkha, Phase 2, Lot Numéro 1, Nouakchott, Mauritanie

Phone

+222 45251040  

E-mail

ski@skisa.mr

SKI.SA

Du fait de la réputation de rigueur et d’honnêteté de son Président, et de son esprit entrepreneurial, le Groupe SKI a désormais toute sa place parmi les plus importants opérateurs économiques de Mauritanie.

Mot du Président

Chers visiteurs,
Après de nombreuses années d'engagement pour le développement du pays, nous sommes heureux de voir le groupe SKI s.a. (Société Kerkoub pour l’investissement) grimper à sa position actuelle de leader national dans plusieurs domaines liés à l'activité économique nationale. Avec des intérêts couverts par ses différentes filiales, SKI s.a. est actuellement dans le stockage et la distribution du gaz butane, le ciment, la logistique et le transport des hydrocarbures, le ravitaillement des bateaux de pêche, le transit, le stockage et l’entreposage, ainsi que la promotion immobiliere.

Dans chacun de ces domaines, notre Groupe a une expérience éprouvée qu'il mettra volontiers à la disposition de nos partenaires potentiels.

MOHAMED MAHFOUD KERKOUB
PRÉSIDENT

SKI SA

Le Groupe Kerkoub (Société Kerkoub pour l’Investissement - SKI) a été créé en 2014 par M. Mohamed Mahfoud Kerkoub, un homme de succès, qui a démarré son entreprise à un jeune âge. Après avoir dirigé plusieurs entreprises avec succès, M. Kerkoub a ressenti le besoin de disposer d'une structure permettant de superviser la gestion de ses différentes entreprises dans différents secteurs et de fournir des conseils stratégiques pour ses investissements.

Du fait de la réputation de rigueur et d’honnêteté de son Président, et de son esprit entrepreneurial, le Groupe SKI a désormais toute sa place parmi les plus importants opérateurs économiques de Mauritanie. Le Groupe compte aujourd’hui plusieurs filiales et a noué de bonnes relations de partenariat avec de nombreux investisseurs nationaux et étrangers. En Mauritanie, les filiales du Groupe sont au nombre de 9, actives dans divers domaines secteurs :

- RIM-GAZ sa ( Importation, Stockage, et distribution)
- MKTL ( Logistique, et transport des hydrocarbures et gas butane)
- HADID CHEMAL SA production du fer a beton

- ESANEP ( Ravitaillement des bateau en mer : hydrocarbures, lubrifiant, nourritures, emballages, etc )
- SAADA SAKEN promotion immobiliére
- SE sa entreposage dans des ports
- SMNC sa Consignation
- TMK sa Transit

A l’etranger, le groupe a crée depuis le debut de l’annee 2015, 5 societes dont 2 pour la production du ciment, 1 pour la production des derivés des metaux non ferreux, 1 pour le stockage et la distribution du gaz butane et 1 pour la fabrication du fer a beton :

- DAM sa a DAKHLA au Maroc (Usine en activité)
- SACG sa a CONAKRY en Guinee (Projet en cours)
- BMC sa a Bouskoura au Maroc (Usine en activité)
- GNG sa a KAMSAR en Guinee (Usine en activité)
- HADID CHAMAL GUINEE (Usine en activité)


Galerie

Abonnez-vous à notre Newsletter!

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et restez informé des derniers développements et offres spéciales!

Contactez-nous

Addresse

SKI Sa :  Sebkha, Phase 2, Lot Numéro 1, Nouakchott, Mauritanie

Téléphone

+222 45251040  

E-mail

ski@skisa.mr